Physician Assistant Systematic Review

This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete users get fast and easy access to top nursing and allied health journals, evidence-based care sheets and quick lessons.

This resource provides over 500 scholarly full-text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong, including full text from Issues in Comprehensive Pediatric Nursing, Issues in Mental Health Nursing, Journal of Advanced Nursing, Journal of Child & Adolescent Psychiatric Nursing, Journal of Clinical Nursing, Journal of Community Health Nursing, Journal of Nursing Management, Nursing Ethics, Nursing Forum, Nursing Inquiry and many more.

MEDLINE with Full Text contains full text for many of the most used journals in the MEDLINE index - with no embargo. With coverage dating back to 1949 and full-text back to 1965, MEDLINE with Full Text is an essential research tool for medical literature.

This database provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more. This versatile database is designed to meet the needs of researchers at healthcare facilities as well as nursing and allied health programs at academic institutions.

PubMed comprises more than 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

Academic Search Complete is the leading source of peer-reviewed, full-text journals for STM research, as well as for the Social Sciences and Humanities. This scholarly collection offers unmatched coverage of information spanning a broad range of important areas of academic study, including anthropology, engineering, law, sciences and more.

The American Chemical Society is the leading publisher of peer-reviewed research journals in the chemical and related sciences such as chemistry, biochemistry, biotechnology, computer science, crystallography, energy, engineering, environmental science, food science, materials science, pharmacology, plant science, polymers and toxicology.

Approximately 200 peer-reviewed science, technology and medicine journals. Documents are open access – free to view, print and download.

Cochrane Collection Plus is the most comprehensive collection of databases from the Cochrane Library. It serves as an essential source of high quality health care data for both providers, patients and those responsible for researching, teaching, funding and administrating at all levels of the medical profession.

PTSDpubs database (formerly PILOTS) is a freely available, online database providing access to the worldwide literature on PTSD and other mental health consequences of exposure to traumatic events. It is produced by the National Center for PTSD.

This database offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. This collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the psychology field—from cutting-edge research from preeminent scholars, to the historical underpinnings of the behavioral and social sciences. With current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century,

This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in APA PsycINFO® are peer-reviewed.

Sage Journals Online is a database of journals. It is a multidisciplinary collection of journals from disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences & medicine.

ScienceDirect is a leading scientific database offering citations to journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 journals and over 20,000 books. Full-text is available to open access and subscribed titles only. Select "Journals & Books" and limit to "Subscribed & Complimentary" under Access Type for Library subscriptions.