Skip to Main Content

About Us

Departments
Acquisitions (708) 524-6882 acq@dom.edu
Archives (708) 524-5929 archives@dom.edu
Circulation (708) 524-6876 circ@dom.edu
Innovation Lab (708) 524-6505 innovationlab@dom.edu
Interlibrary Loan (708) 524-6877 interlib@dom.edu
Periodicals (708) 524-6882 periodicals@dom.edu
Recording Studio (708) 524-6500 innovationlab@dom.edu
Reference (708) 524-6875 reference@dom.edu
Reserves (708) 524-6877 reserves@dom.edu

 

Faculty & Staff

David Banas, Weekend Circulation Coordinator
(7708) 524-68776 / dbanas@dom.edu

Ben De Biasio, Community Learning & Outreach Librarian
(708) 524-6870 / bdebiasio1@dom.edu

Julia Burns Petrella, Instruction Librarian
(708) 524-6884 / jpetrella@dom.edu

Zachariah Claybaugh, Access & Reference Services Librarian
(708) 524-68774 / zclaybaugh@dom.edu

Gabrielle Frigo, Evening Circulation Coordinator
(7708) 524-6881 / gfrigo1@dom.edu

Megan Hoppe, Instruction Librarian
(7078) 524-6884 / mhoppe1@dom.edu

Okiemute Inweh, Technology Education Coordinator
(7708) 524-6505 / oinweh@dom.edu

Cathy Geers, Reference Librarian
(708) 524-6875 / cgeers@dom.edu

Rebekkah LaRue, Technical Services Librarian
(708) 524-6872 / rlarue1@dom.edu

Allison Liesz, Technical Services Coordinator
(708) 524-6882 / aliesz@dom.edu

Ricardo Rodriguez, Circulation Coordinator
(7078) 524-6877 / rrodriguez3@dom.edu

Phil Skurski, User Experience Librarian
(708) 524-6880 / pskurski1@dom.edu

Steven Szegedi, Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
(708) 524-5929 / sszegedi@dom.edu

Marie-Louise Settem, Library Operations Coordinator
(708) 524-6880 / settmari@dom.edu

Jingfeng Xia, University Librarian
(708) 524-6602 / jxia@dom.edu